AGM of the Group

On the 12th July 2016, the AGM meeting was attended by Baroness Meacher (in the chair), Jeff Smith MP, Lord Mancroft, Lord Dear, Paul Monaghan MP, John McNally MP, Lord Howarth. The Officers for 2015/16 were re-elected. A financial report for 2015/16 was tabled and approved by the meeting. The meeting reviewed and discussed activities taking place in 2015/16 and those planned for 2016/17.

Frank Warburton